Writer Enjoying Characters in 30-Day Novel Challenge

Good evening! 18,500 out of 55,000 on Day 10….and still counting. Just wanted to take a brief break to say “Hello!” to each November novel writer around the globe. I am sure you all are having just as much fun as I with your amazing characters. My idea is truly growing into an amazing story that leaves me smiling at the end of each day! I have fallen in love with my characters – they make me laugh, yell, and cry! I am truly enjoying this 30-day journey with them. It will be difficult to let go – with only twenty more days to tango with my charming characters that are making this year’s challenge worth every minute I invest. I am enjoying the dance (writing). Enjoy the remainder of our 30-Day challenge. That’s all for now…my characters are calling! Off I go…back to writing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

